Governor Information

Welcome to the Governors’ section!

If you would like to contact our Governing Body please email:

Meet our Governors:

Richard Bates

Mr Richard Bates

Chair, Foundation Governor

Claire Megson

Mrs Claire Megson

Vice Chair, Foundation Governor


Mr Chris Kemal

Staff Governor

Dennis Hardy

Mr Dennis Hardy

Foundation Governor

 Kenneth Croston

Mr Ken Croston

Foundation Governor

 Lesley Judson 2

Mr Leslie Judson

Local Authority Governor







Mrs Katie Thorp

SEND, Parent Governor







Mrs Laura Jole

Parent Governor

 Diane Brownhill 2

Rev. Diane Brownhill

Foundation Governor

Ms Louise Loynes

Associate Member


Mr John Simpson

Foundation Governor


Mrs Bren Billington

Associate Member

Mr Paul Campen

Associate Member

Mrs Karen MorrisHeadteacher



error: Content is protected !!